kontakt

Atelier IVN, Břehová 4, 110 00 Praha 1, tel: +420 224 813 813, gsm: -420 602 421 634
Atelier IVN, Na Výhledě 324/1, 360 17 Karlovy Vary, gsm: +420 608 968 535
Atelier IVN, Špitálka 122/33, 602 00 Brno, gsm: +420 734 200 010
e-mail: ivn@ivn.cz

 

Ivana Jedlička
designer
tel: +420 777221634
email: ivka@ivn.cz
skype: ivkaivn
Hana Kloudová
sales direct manager
tel: +420 608968535
e-mail: hanka@ivn.cz
skype: hanka.ivn
Gabriela Kraisingerová
marketing manager,
sales manager Praha
a Středočeský kraj
tel: +420 602421634
e-mail: gabriela@ivn.cz
skype: gabinaivn
Jitka Pancová
product manager
tel: +420 734751828
e-mail: jitka@ivn.cz
Renata Králová
sales manager Praha
a Středočeský kraj
tel: +420 730520003
e-mail: renata@ivn.cz
Markéta Kopčeková
eshop manager
tel: +420 734200007
e-mail: eshop@ivn.cz
Anna Kučerová
sales manager Praha
tel: +420 606051383
e-mail: anna@ivn.cz
Iva Chotěborská
sales manager
Praha
a Středočeský kraj
tel: +420 606050938
e-mail: iva@ivn.cz
Tereza Roušová
sales manager
Morava, Slovensko,
Rakousko
tel: 734 200 010
e-mail: tereza@ivn.cz
Martina Kaiserová
sales manager
Praha
a Středočeský kraj
tel: +420 725263715
e-mail: martina@ivn.cz
Miloslav Vokáč
webmaster
tel: +420 603483389
e-mail: miloslav@ivn.cz
Sisi
corporate couch

Zobrazit místo IVN s.r.o. na větší mapě