Atelier IVN, Břehová 4, 110 00 Praha 1, tel: +420 224 813 813, gsm: -420 602 421 634
Atelier IVN, Na Výhledě 324/1, 360 17 Karlovy Vary, tel: +420 353 222 522, gsm: +420 608 968 535
Atelier IVN, Špitálka 122/33, 602 00 Brno, gsm: +420 734 200 010
e-mail: ivn@ivn.cz

 

Ivana Jedlička

designer

tel: 777 221 634

email: ivka@ivn.cz

skype: ivkaivn

 

 

 

Hana Kloudová

sales direct manager

tel: 608 968 535

e-mail: hanka@ivn.cz

skype: hanka.ivn

 

 

 

 

Gabriela Kraisingerová

marketing manager,

sales manager Praha

a Středočeský kraj

tel: 602 421 634

e-mail: gabriela@ivn.cz

 skype: gabinaivn 

 

 

Jitka Pancová

product manager

tel: 734 751 828

e-mail: jitka@ivn.cz

 

 

 

 

 Renata Králová

sales manager Praha

a Středočeský kraj

tel: 730 520 003

e-mail: renata@ivn.cz 

 

 

 

Lucie Trejbalová

eshop manager

 tel: 734 200 007

e-mail: lucie@ivn.cz

 

 

 

 

Anna Kučerová

sales manager Praha

 tel: 606 051 383

e-mail: anna@ivn.cz

 

 

 

Iva Chotěborská

sales manager

Praha

a Středočeský kraj

tel: 606 050 938

e-mail: iva@ivn.cz

 

 Michal Juřica

sales manager

Německo

tel: 733 736 098

e-mail: michal@ivn.cz 

 

 

 

 

Tereza Roušová

sales manager

Morava, Slovensko,

Rakousko

 tel: 734 200 010

e-mail: tereza@ivn.cz

 

  

 

Martina Kaiserová

sales manager

Praha 

a Středočeský kraj

 tel: 725 263 715

e-mail: martina@ivn.cz 

 

 

 

Eliška Stolínová

sales asistant

Praha

a Středočeský kraj

tel: 727 935 099

e-mail: eliska@ivn.cz 

 

 

Evička Kuricová

assistant

Praha

e-mail: eva@ivn.cz 

 

 

Miloslav Vokáč

webmaster

tel: 603 483 389

e-mail: miloslav@ivn.cz

 

 

 Sisi

corporate couch

 

 

 

 

  

 

 


Zobrazit místo IVN s.r.o. na větší mapě